Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Fussell

Michael Fussell

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fussell
"Rebekah was a pleasure to deal with about a recent policy issue. She was sweet and seemed very attentive to my matter. I always felt like I had everything I needed the whole time! Thanks Scott."
Profile photo of jessie mrock

jessie mrock

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessie mrock
"Dessiree is wonderful can’t recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Ryan Smith

Ryan Smith

April 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ryan Smith
"Giving this agency 1 star is generous. This is the most incompetent agency I’ve ever worked with. Scott Cameron is never in the office and it is run by complete idiots. Run far away from this insurance company. I’ve been with State Farm for 35 years and refuse to give them another dime of my money. When you need to speak with someone that’s competent about your claim all you get is an employee with a GED education. I’m surprised that Kaitlyn can even pick up the phone. Spend your money somewhere else because this office is a circus"
Profile photo of Shaquita Thompson

Shaquita Thompson

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaquita Thompson
"Excellent customer service🤩Pleasant, caring, concerned and attended to all my need. Shot out to Logan😎"
Profile photo of stephen pumilia

stephen pumilia

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephen pumilia
"Kaitlin was very helpful and efficient"
Profile photo of Deborah Dueck

Deborah Dueck

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Dueck
"Faith was amazing!!! She was helpful, patient and kind!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Fleming

Kathryn Fleming

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Fleming
"I want to give a huge shoutout to Rebekah Merritt, a marvelous agent with Scott Cameron State Farm Agency in Ocala Florida. What a delightful young lady with answers to every question and an awesome personality. Kudos to Scott for having such a quality agent."
Profile photo of Donna Mason

Donna Mason

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Mason
"Logan was a great person to work with. I will request working with him if in the future I need anything. Very friendly, knowledgeable, professional agent. Was a pleasure doing business with him!!"
Profile photo of Misty Johnson

Misty Johnson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Johnson
"Tiffany was very polite and professional. She handled my transaction with professionalism and made me feel confident that my issue was addressed."
Profile photo of Patricia York

Patricia York

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia York
"I walked in without an appointment and was able to wait for an Agent. The receptionist was very helpful. I don't think I waited more than 10 minutes before I was helped. The Agent "Will" was very knowledgeable and explained everything to me in terms I could understand. Imagine that! The office was very inviting. I loved the tree that took over the whole lobby. Great design concept. If I don't stay with my current homeowners insurance I will definitely choose State Farm. Now-a-days everyone is always short staffed or won't see you without an appointment or gives you some kind of excuse why they can't help you. Not here. Thank you Scott Cameron - State Farm for making my day a good one."
Profile photo of Allison D

Allison D

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison D
"On a previous visit to State Farm, the representative with whom I spoke was quite unpleasant. Why listen to what the client is telling you when you can simply talk over her and attempt to upsell and convert her assets? I was apprehensive about returning to the State Farm office until I was paired with Katelyn. If State Farm were looking for someone other than Jake or random celebrities to be the face of the company, they would be well served by utilizing Katelyn. I have worked with her twice thus far and hope I won’t need to work with any other representative. Katelyn is kind, pleasant and personable. She answered my questions and made me feel welcome and important, completely the opposite of how I felt during a previous visit. She made a phone call on my behalf to access information she could not access herself and answered more of my questions while on hold. She was not condescending when explaining aspects of my account and at no point did I feel like my presence was an inconvenience. Working with Katelyn has been a pleasure and I would recommend her to anyone else who visits this State Farm office. Thank you, Katelyn. I appreciate you and have no doubt countless other clients feel the same way."
Profile photo of Robert Huston

Robert Huston

April 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Robert Huston
"Very poor service on return phone calls, also I requested back in October when I purchased a rv to have a vehicle removed from my policy, which they never removed and have been charging me for every since, I finally caught it and called to have someone go back and refund the money I had been charged and now they refuse to refund it due to the fact that the girl that I spoke to on the phone doesn’t work there anymore and they tell me that there is no proof! If there were no proof then I wouldn’t have an exact date that the request was made!"
Profile photo of Natasha Williams

Natasha Williams

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Williams
"Thank you for you help."
Profile photo of Richard Bruce

Richard Bruce

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Bruce
"Alissa was very professional and helped me with the drive safe and save"
Profile photo of algoodger

algoodger

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by algoodger
"Great service. Very knowledgable."
Profile photo of Beth Bakos

Beth Bakos

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Bakos
"Love this office, Dessiree was fabulous to work with and made everything easy! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Doug Rudder

Doug Rudder

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Rudder
"Desiree was very helpful and informs us of our options.She is a top notch agent and super nice"
Profile photo of Rob Rourke

Rob Rourke

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Rourke
"Took neighbor there for an insurance issue, friendly service there."
Profile photo of Betty P

Betty P

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty P
"It was nice meeting with Insurance Representative Pablo Gonzalez. He explained my coverages and must admit he made me feel more like a friend. What a pleasure he was! Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Joyce Underwood

Joyce Underwood

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Underwood
"We were checking around for car insurance. Dessiree called us and after asking lots of questions, determined the appropriate coverage for us She patiently answered all of our questions and explained in detail her recommendations. She made us feel comfortable doing everything on the phone. I just wish that we could get our homeowners policy from State Farm. We will recommend Dessiree and State Farm to everyone."
Profile photo of John

John

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John
"Had to give 5-stars because of Faith. She did an amazing job at working with the body shop and understanding our position. Highly recommend working directly with her!"
Profile photo of Shaina Mazzio

Shaina Mazzio

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaina Mazzio
"Elizabeth is an exemplary representative who truly sets the bar high. Her exceptional demeanor from the initial greeting is both warm and inviting, consistently maintaining an upbeat and personable approach. What stands out even more is her profound knowledge and patience, ensuring that you never feel hurried, regardless of her own workload. Having experience in multitasking within an office environment, I can attest to the complexity of juggling multiple tasks while remaining composed and approachable. Elizabeth accomplishes this with remarkable ease, making every interaction feel exclusive and valued. You could not ask for a better representative, I wish all customer service agents were like her, the world would be a less aggravating place. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Kathy McInnis

Kathy McInnis

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy McInnis
"Moved to Florida a year ago and finding insurance is much different than in Connecticut. We went with State Farm for our homeowners policy. Will was great explaining what we needed. Unfortunately, we recently learned that the underwriters had misread the start date (20th read as the 30th) of the policy causing our Mortgage Company to buy us homeowners insurance for the 10 days we supposedly not insured. I immediately called the office and spoke to Caitlyn, who was wonderful…very professional, knowledgeable, and understood my frustration. It took days…not her fault, but she got things corrected. Unfortunately, the underwriters again, wrote the wrong dates (wrote the 22nd not the 20th) and she had to correct it again. After several tries, the correct dates (the 20th) were finally put on our policy. Then, I started getting mail from State Farm…as each one came, the wrong dates appeared and I even got a refund check in the amount of the policy and was shocked. Again, Caitlyn handled the situation and remained calm and really understood my aggravation. She was incredible and in a way the whole situation became comical. Yesterday, I received another letter from my Mortgage Company saying that they were informed of my homeowners policy cancellation and that they would buy insurance for me again. I couldn’t believe it was happening again so I called back…Caitlyn was away but Elizabeth answered the phone…she was absolutely fantastic too! She was aware of my issues and problems, explained that paperwork goes out with each change made but that the finally correction was made with the correct dates. She apologized and I felt the problem was finally fixed for good. Elizabeth sent a fax to my Mortgage Company showing I had an insurance policy and even copied me. Scott Cameron, you have the BEST people working there to deal with problems caused by careless underwriters. Both Caitlyn & Elizabeth were very professional, caring, knowledgeable, great listeners, and pleasant to deal with. I can’t thank them enough for getting us through this! 🤞 They are an asset to your agency. Also, our agent Will is great too!"
Profile photo of Lonnie Mihin

Lonnie Mihin

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lonnie Mihin
"The level of customer service that was afforded to me by Tiffany was second to none. Outstanding on all levels. I have been a customer of Scott"s for about 5 years now and the attention to details and problem solving Tiffany has done over the years is what keeps me with them. Even though I moved 100 miles away to Tampa, I still have my insurnce with Scott in Ocala."
Profile photo of Karen May

Karen May

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen May
"This office is amazing. I was working with Faith needing a renters insurance policy sent to my rental agency last minute. Faith very promptly got my information together and emailed said proof of policy right over to them and I could hear the smile in her voice while talking with me. How pleasant. Faith is the best!!! Thank you for taking care of this as quickly as you did. A stress lifted. .I highly recommend Faith and the office of Scott Cameron"